Term Dates

Term Dates 2016/2017

 

Autumn Term 1

Staff training day on Monday 5th September 2016
Tuesday 6th September 2016 – Friday 21st October 2016
Staff training afternoon on Monday 10th October 2016, Students Leave at 1:05pm.

 

Autumn Term 2

Monday 31st October 2016- Friday 16th December 2016
Staff training day on Friday 2nd December 2016

 

Spring Term 1

Monday 2nd January 2017 is a Bank Holiday and the Academy will be closed.
Staff training day on Tuesday 3rd January 2017
Wednesday 4th January 2017 – Friday 17th February 2017

 

Spring Term 2

Monday 27th February 2017 – Friday 7th April 2017

 

Summer Term 1

Monday 24th April 2017 – Friday 26th May 2017
Monday 1st May 2017 is a Bank Holiday and the Academy will be closed.

 

Summer Term 2

Monday 5th June 2017 – Friday 21st July 2017
Staff training days on Monday 24th & Tuesday 25th July 2017